Reads

My list of recent reads in 2016 that I would highly recommend:

Next up on my list: After You,  Fates and Furies, Paper Towns, and more of Rainbow Rowell and Emily Giffin.

After You  Fates and Furies  Paper Towns.jpg

I tend to read one book by an author and then if I like it I try to read everything else by them on the shelf. To keep track of the books I’ve read and want to read, I use the Goodreads App on my phone. It’s a great way to see what your friends are reading and explore genres and authors all in one place.

Do you have any recommendations for good books or authors I should check out?

For now I’ll just imagine I have one of these cool reading nooks to enjoy my next book in…

    Nook 1    Nook 3

 

Leave a Reply

