Fashion Inspo

I’ve been getting more and more immersed in Pinterest these days. I love looking through pictures of anything from fashion icons, city skylines and delicious recipe ideas and getting inspired. It gives me that feeling of wanderlust and wanting to do something with my life, as corny as that sounds. It’s also fun to discover new people to follow and see what friends are currently interested in.

Here’s a peak at some of the pins on my Fashionista board right now. If you want to follow this board and the rest of my pins, follow me here!

Some staples in my closet are a good leather jacket,cuffed jeans, booties, ballet flats, and comfy sweaters. I’m on the hunt for a long outerwear jacket like the one below, a watch like Kapten and Son or Daniel Wellington, and you can never have too many pairs of sunglasses, right?

 :  pinterest: jaiiiime:
 : MINIMAL + CLASSIC: madewell indio sunglasses.:

Olivia Palermo in a white and black grid print long sleeve dress and printed heels: Medium-weight knit begins at a rounded neckline, then travels to a trendy, low V-back. #lovelulus:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nina Suess: North Moore Street:   pinterest: jaiiiime:

Leave a Reply

