My Favorite Beauty Products Right Now

L’Oreal Lineur Intense Brush

I wear liquid eyeliner above my top lash lines on almost a daily basis, and this is what I use! When I first start wearing makeup years ago I used pencil, but it would rub off on my eyelids throughout the day (ew). Luckily I found this product, which leaves a defining line and dries quickly with no smudge throughout the day. You can use this for thin lines, a winged look or something a little more bold.

Lineur Intense<sup>®</sup> Brush Tip Liquid Eyeliner Black - Eyeliner

Kiehl’s Lip Balm #1 in Mint

You guys already know I’m a fan of this brand from my last beauty post, but I wanted to share their lip balm! I’m not a big lipstick or gloss person, so this balm by Kiehl’s is a great alternative! I like having a little mint or other refreshing scent to my lip balms and this one is perfect. It rubs on with your finger easily and leaves a shiny finish. When I would use Burt’s Bees chapsticks, I would have to apply is several times throughout the day, but not with this Lip Balm.

Lip Balm #1

Urban Decay Eye Shadow Palletes

I love playing with eye shadow, especially at when I’m going out somewhere at night. I own the Nudes Palette and the Naked 2 and use them interchangeably. When I’m feeling like some sparkle or a more dramatic look, I tend to use the Naked 2. I use the Nudes Palette for a more neutral but elegant look for my shadow. These palettes, or really any eye shadow, look so much better when you first apply eye shadow primer on your lids. The primer stops creasing and leaves your look perfect for hours on end. My favorite is the Urban Decay neutral shade. I also own the champagne sparkle too.

Naked in color

Leave a Reply

