SPRING AWAKENING

I survived last night at the Spring Awakening Music Festival in Chicago! Wow it was crazy… and so much fun! The music was on point and so was the weather. I got to see Tritonal,  DVBBS, Jamie XX, and Deadmau5 perform. There were a few other artists I wanted to see but they had overlapping show times.

Props to the fans who are going all three days, I wish I had been able to find a group who was willing to! Next weekend is Windy City Lake Shake, looking forward to another great music weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

