A Summer of Music

After Lakeshake I told you I’ve had Thomas Rhett’s album on repeat, but if you don’t believe me go check out my music section to see the songs I’m loving right now! I love all kinds of music, so on my monthly lists you’ll find a little taste of country, pop, and EDM.

record player

Some features from the June list are:

T-Shirt, Die a A Happy Man – Thomas Rhett

Kill the Lights – Alex Newell, Jess Flynne and DJ Cassidy (c/0 WeWoreWhat)

This week I’m headed to my next music festival, Summerfest, up in Milwaukee. Looking forward to seeing Hunter Hayes, Brothers Osbourne and other artists perform. Hope you’re all having a great holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

