Exciting News!

I’m moving to downtown Chicago!!!!

After a year of living at home, I’m finally getting my own place in the city. So, that means it’s time to hone my interior design skills…

I’ve always loved making collage boards out of magazine scraps and little souvenirs I keep from anything I do, whether it’s a concert ticket or a cool sticker. So it makes sense then that Pinterest is one of my favorite creative tools, and now I get to really use those pins! Take a peak at my interior // exterior vibes board for all things homey and design.

Here’s a little interior design inspiration I’m using to style my place. This weekend can’t come soon enough! I’ll be sure to post pictures when it’s finished.

Can you tell I like white walls and colorful accents?

mirror living room

buffalo bed.jpg

Leave a Reply

