The Mystery of Micellar Water

Not sure what I’m talking about? It’s the newest product you should be adding to your skincare routine. When Garnier Skinactive released their two Micellar water products this year, I had a chance to try them and I must say I am a huge fan. I’ve turned some friends on to it as well!

micellar

The Coveteur posted an article talking all about this Micellar water craze, what it is and why you really should be using it! Check it out here and your skin will thank you later.

 

Leave a Reply

