Chicago Vegan Food Spots

I have a list going of vegan restaurants in Chicago I want to try ASAP. Most of them are fairly close to where I live, so I just need to make the effort to go! Here is what I have so far…

 

1. Kitchen 17 in Lakeview

2. Pick me up Cafe in Wrigleyville

3. Meli Cafe in River North/Gold Coast ( but has multiple locations). One of the Chicago food bloggers I follow, Chickpea in the City, has been here several times and raves about it.

4. Vegetarian Express – Has a deceiving store front, but their website, menu, and ratings have me intrigued to go.

5.Green Zebra in Noble  Square

Have you been to any of these spots or have any other Chicago recommendations? I am all about exploring new restaurants and different neighborhoods in the city.

2 thoughts on “Chicago Vegan Food Spots

Leave a Reply

