Musical Monday

I love discovering new music and if you don’t know, now you know: I post on a monthly basis the songs/albums I’m loving on my Music tab so go check it out!

Recently I’ve been listening to One Republic’s album Oh My My, and The Naked and Famous Simple Formsas well as any recently discovered remixes and EDM songs. The A-List: Dance playlist on Apple Music is usually my go-to.

I thought I’d share some recent concerts I’ve been to and future ones I plan to attend. The music scene here in Chicago is pretty great…

Previously Attended:

10/1: Tritonal, 10/14: Benny Benassi, 11/6: The Naked and Famous

 

On My Calendar:

11/18: Cash Cash, 11/25 – DJ Snake in London

music

What concerts are you looking forward to?

Leave a Reply

