Spring Awakening Music Festival

Two weekends ago I went to Spring Awakening in Chicago for 3 packed days of listening and dancing to some of my favorite DJs.

The weather was gorgeous and I had an awesome group to go with each day, so no complaints. It’ll definitely be one of the highlights to look back on this summer.

Some of my favorite artists I saw perform:

Day 1: Audien, Marshmello, Galantis

Day 2: Alan Walker, Robin Schulz, Yellow Claw, Diplo

Day 3: Duke Dumont, Jauz, Alesso, Martin Garrix

 

Not sure what other concerts/music festivals I’m planning for the rest of the summer… I have to start look at NYC venues! *gasp* Welcoming recommendations now…

We’re down to less than three weeks until the move out East, but many more Chicago adventures to come until then!

Leave a Reply

